Schmidt Maschinenbau GmbH 
Slider
English
Deutsch

Contact


Managing Director

Dipl. –Wirtsch.- Ing.
Holger Junkereit

Tel. +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 0
Fax  +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 9

junkereit@schmidt-maschinenbau.com
Technical Director

Dipl. Ing.
Frank Thomas Buder

Tel. +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 15
Fax  +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 9

buder@schmidt-maschinenbau.com
HOD Engineering

Dipl. Ing.
Thomas Blumberg

Tel. +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 14
Fax  +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 9

blumberg@schmidt-maschinenbau.com
Manufacturing Manager

Guido Stricker


Tel. +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 20
Fax  +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 9

stricker@schmidt-maschinenbau.com
Manufacturing Manager

staatl. gepr. CNC-Techniker
Arnulf Boxberg

Tel. +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 27
Fax  +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 9

boxberg@schmidt-maschinenbau.com
HOD Electric Engineering

Dipl. Ing.
Viktor Wiebe

Tel. +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 19
Fax  +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 9

wiebe@schmidt-maschinenbau.com
Secretary / Office

Janine Schmidt


Tel. +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 11
Fax  +49 (0) 22 61 - 9 10 77 - 9

janine.schmidt@schmidt-maschinenbau.com